HireTea Independent hiring research

Tier S / Specialty/Premium Retail

Apple retail and corporate pay, hiring process, and application

Quick answers

What does Apple pay retail and corporate roles?

Sampled Apple postings ran from $23.00-$30.59 an hour for a Cherry Hill technical specialist, which adds that most new hires start at $23.00, up to a $150,400-$277,600 base range for a hardware engineering role. The engineering range is the harder one to find: it sits inside a Pay & Benefits control that ships collapsed, so it is in the page without being on it. Two sampled retail roles published no figure at all, and one of them named no store either.

Checked public source

What Apple pays, and where the range is hidden

Current official samples show why pay must remain attached to the Role Number. Cherry Hill Technical Specialist 200662180-2221 lists $23.00-$30.59 per hour and says most new hires start at $23.00. Cupertino Administrative Assistant 200668186-0836 lists $35.98-$63.96 per hour. Sunnyvale RF Hardware Assembly and Rework Technician 200666378 lists $28.87-$49.19 per hour. Each footer says the actual base pay depends on skills, qualifications, experience, and location, and that benefit and stock programs have eligibility terms. These are three requisition snapshots, not Apple averages or promises for another store, team, level, or contingent employer.

Source: Current official Apple Jobs postings · viewed 2026-07-11

Confirm role-specific pay and schedule in writing.

Checked public source

How to apply to Apple

Apple Careers links candidates to Apple Jobs, My Profile, and an Apple Account sign-in. Current job pages use Submit Resume and identify the role through a Role Number, title, team, location, posted date, and sometimes Weekly Hours. A nationwide retail requisition can add a separate Where we're hiring page where the candidate searches by location or ZIP code. Preserve the Role Number and exact store selection because a nationwide title is not a completed store application, and a search-card label is not evidence that a resume was submitted.

Source: Apple Careers, Apple Jobs search, profile sign-in, and retail location picker · viewed 2026-07-11

Verify the final Apply destination.

Check this Apple posting

Checked public source

How to check an Apple application

Apple's public Careers navigation exposes My Profile and Apple Jobs exposes Profile, Sign In, and Submit Resume, but the reviewed public pages do not define a universal status vocabulary, response deadline, withdrawal method, edit window, or applicant-support phone number. A candidate should keep the Role Number, submitted title, selected store or office, submission date, confirmation message, current profile view, and direct recruiter communication. Do not convert a still-live posting, a saved search, or an unchanged profile into a rejection or interview promise.

Source: Apple Jobs profile sign-in and current Apple Jobs pages · viewed 2026-07-11

Save the message; labels are not outcomes.

Checked public source

How to prepare for an Apple role

Apple does not publish a reusable exact-question bank in the reviewed Careers sources. The current Specialist page supports preparation around customer discovery, product and purchase-option education, accuracy, inclusion, and supporting multiple customers. The current Technical Specialist page adds troubleshooting, empathy, repair options, and sensitive information. Corporate preparation should map directly to the minimum qualifications and duties of the exact Role Number. Questions on this page are therefore labeled practice prompts rather than attributed Apple interview wording.

Source: Current Apple Specialist and Technical Specialist postings · viewed 2026-07-11

Use practice prompts, not attributed questions.

Original posting evidence

Apple's current pages, retained 2026-08-10

These Apple Jobs headers keep the role number, team, posted date, and whatever location the posting chose to name. None of them shows a rate. No application was submitted.

Cropped Apple Jobs posting header for a seasonal retail specialist role showing the title, a location given only as United States, the Apple Retail team, a Submit Resume button, the posted date, and the role number, with no pay figure.
2026-08-10ID 114438158

US - Specialist: Seasonal, Part-time

The location field says United States. No store, no city. A saved copy of this posting cannot tell an applicant where they applied or what it pays.

Cropped Apple Jobs posting header for a technical specialist role at Park City Lancaster, Pennsylvania showing the title, store location, Apple Retail team, posted date, and role number, with no pay figure.
2026-08-10ID 200657942-3025

US-Technical Specialist

This one does name a store. It still prints no rate, so the two retail records differ on location detail and agree on pay.

Applicant decision brief

Decide whether this Apple role is worth the next step

Apple applicants should anchor every comparison to the Role Number. A nationwide seasonal retail card, a store Technical Specialist, a Cupertino administrative role, and a hardware lab technician can differ in store selection, weekly-hours display, education, lifting, pay, and team. Apple enthusiasm is not a substitute for identifying which of those evidence sets actually governs the application.

Source review
2026-07-11
Dated posting records retained
5
Source-backed facts
15

What the sampled Apple postings withheld

  1. The nationwide seasonal Specialist card requires a store-level evidence check.

  2. Store and corporate roles expose different qualification and compensation evidence.

  3. A physical limit must stay attached to the role and qualification tier where Apple placed it.

Company-specific action worksheet

Build an Apple role-number record

Reviewed 2026-07-23 · “Verified” means retained evidence, not current availability.

What the sampled Apple postings confirm

  • Apple Jobs keys each application to a Role Number and may require a separate store or location selection. A nationwide role card alone is not evidence that a store application was submitted.
  • The July 22 posting sample showed that weekly-hours and pay disclosure varied by Role Number. One Hardware record omitted pay cadence while another displayed Weekly Hours 40; neither field should be transferred to a different Apple role.

What an Apple posting leaves to the recruiter

  • Apple's public pages do not define universal profile-status labels, response deadlines, or edit and withdrawal controls.
  • The legal employer, exact weekly schedule, pay basis where cadence is omitted, and benefit eligibility remain requisition- and offer-specific.

Questions for the Apple recruiter

  1. Which store or office, legal employing entity, and Role Number will govern this application?
  2. What weekly hours, schedule window, and pay cadence apply to this exact Role Number?
  3. Where should I return for status, and what follow-up window should I use?

Keep the Apple role number, team, and posted date

  1. A screenshot or PDF of the exact Role Number page showing its URL, title, location, posted date, Weekly Hours field, and pay text.
  2. The store or location-picker result plus the Apple Jobs submission confirmation and current profile view.
  3. The recruiter message or written offer naming the employer, worksite, schedule, pay basis, and benefit eligibility.

Why an Apple header is not evidence of no pay

Apple's current postings make role boundaries visible. A nationwide seasonal title can coexist with a Weekly Hours field that needs clarification; one retail role can list a starting point inside a range; a corporate role can require experience or education; and a hardware role can place a 35-pound lift under preferred rather than minimum qualifications. Preserving the field and qualification tier prevents a true detail from becoming a false company-wide rule.

Source-backed topics

Which Apple facts are visible without opening a control?

Apple Hiring Process

Apple Jobs should be read as several requisition patterns rather than one funnel. A retail role may be nationwide with a store picker or tied to a named store; a corporate, Hardware, Software and Services, or Support role is usually tied to a city and team. Each page can expose different schedule, pay, education, travel, license, or physical gates. The reviewed public sources do not publish one interview-round count, assessment, or decision timeline, so the role page, profile confirmation, recruiter invitation, and written offer are separate evidence stages.

Source: Apple Jobs search and current retail, Corporate Functions, and Hardware postings · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Assessment

Apple's public Careers and sampled Jobs pages reviewed on July 11, 2026 do not publish one universal assessment, test vendor, question set, completion window, or async-video requirement for Apple Retail or corporate roles. A technical job description can require demonstrable troubleshooting, lab, legal, administrative, or engineering experience without proving a standardized Apple test. Follow only the assessment or interview instructions tied to the submitted Role Number and do not purchase preparation for a supposed brand-wide test on the basis of an unofficial process article.

Source: Apple Careers and current Apple Jobs detail pages · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Career Growth

Apple Retail's official page says team members receive training, growth support, coaching, and customized development plans, and it maps Apple Store work across roles such as Specialist, Technical Specialist, Creative, Genius, Business Expert, and Manager. That is career-path context, not a promotion timetable. A current retail applicant should compare the selected store role's duties and hours with the next role's qualifications instead of treating the role map as automatic progression.

Source: Apple Retail careers page and Apple Jobs retail postings · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Tuition Benefits

Apple's benefits page describes education reimbursement for certain formal education related to advancing an Apple career and opportunities to participate in employee stock programs. Current U.S. posting footers list medical and dental coverage, retirement benefits, discounted products and free services, certain education reimbursement, discretionary restricted stock units, and voluntary discounted stock purchase. The same footer says compensation, benefit, and employee-stock programs are subject to eligibility and plan terms. Confirm employment status, waiting periods, scheduled hours, covered study, and controlling plan before assigning a dollar value.

Source: Apple Benefits and Apple Jobs posting footers · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Employer And Contingent Boundary

Apple Retail, Corporate Functions, Hardware, Apple Store Online, and a product team are Jobs categories or business labels; they do not by themselves identify the legal employer on an offer. Apple's current privacy affiliate page says U.S. Apple Retail Stores are operated by Apple Inc., but that page assigns privacy/store-operation entities, not the employer for every vacancy worldwide. A separate Magnit DirectSource document is explicitly titled Contingent Workforce Candidate Privacy Policy and contemplates application data submitted through its site or supplied by the candidate's employer. That contingent flow must not be described as direct Apple employment, and its privacy contacts must not be copied into an Apple Jobs application. Preserve the official Role Number, Apple Jobs or vendor route, employing entity in the offer or assignment agreement, payroll provider, worker status, benefits provider, duration, and conversion language before comparing two roles.

Source: Apple affiliated-company page and Magnit DirectSource contingent-workforce notice · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Current Seasonal Retail Requisition

The U.S. Specialist seasonal part-time requisition, Role Number 114438158, appeared in the U.S. search on July 7, 2026 as an Apple Retail role for various U.S. locations. The search card displayed Weekly Hours 40 while the title said Seasonal, Part-time, and the separate location picker required a location or ZIP search. Those fields should be preserved together rather than interpreted as a guaranteed 40-hour personal schedule. The role description requires business-needs availability that may include nights, weekends, and public holidays and emphasizes customer discovery, product education, accuracy, and supporting multiple customers. Confirm the chosen store, seasonal dates, expected weekly hours, local pay, and benefit eligibility before submitting.

Source: Apple Jobs U.S. search, Specialist detail page, and location picker · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Current Store Technical Requisition

Cherry Hill Technical Specialist, Role Number 200662180-2221, was posted May 8, 2026 and accepted applications on an ongoing basis when reviewed. It lists $23.00-$30.59 per hour, with most new hires starting at $23.00, and makes nights, weekends, and public holidays a possible schedule requirement subject to law and approved accommodations. Its public minimum qualification is schedule availability; Apple-product knowledge, root-cause troubleshooting, multitasking, teamwork, and handling sensitive information appear as preferred qualifications. The page does not publish a degree, minimum age, lifting number, fixed weekly hours, interview count, or guaranteed starting rate above $23.00, so those omissions should not be filled with assumptions from another Apple role.

Source: Apple Cherry Hill US-Technical Specialist posting · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Current Corporate Requisition

Cupertino Administrative Assistant for Apple Services Engineering, Role Number 200668186-0836, was posted June 12, 2026 with Weekly Hours 40 and a $35.98-$63.96 hourly range. Its minimum qualifications include two or more years of senior-management administrative support or comparable experience, event or logistics support, purchasing or expense processes, confidentiality, and a bachelor's degree, associate degree, or equivalent practical experience. The duties include calendars across time zones, travel, building access, purchasing, vendors, shipping, events, and cross-site support. The page accepts applications on an ongoing basis and lists eligibility-sensitive benefits; it does not establish the hours, education, or pay for Apple Retail.

Source: Apple ASE Administrative Assistant posting · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Physical And Education Gates

Sunnyvale RF Hardware Assembly and Rework Technician, Role Number 200666378, was posted June 2, 2026 and lists $28.87-$49.19 per hour. Its minimum qualifications require at least one year of related experience, an associate or applied-science degree or higher in electronics, and hands-on circuit-board assembly and rework experience. The ability to lift equipment up to 35 pounds from the ground to waist height appears under preferred qualifications, not minimum qualifications. This is a Hardware lab role with soldering, rework equipment, lab supplies, and safety procedures; its degree, lifting, equipment, and pay gates do not apply to a Specialist or Technical Specialist.

Source: Apple RF Hardware Assembly and Rework Technician posting · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Candidate Data And Accommodation

Apple's current global Privacy Policy covers Apple or an Apple-affiliated company, provides access, correction, transfer, restriction, and deletion routes through privacy.apple.com or the privacy contact form, permits service providers acting under Apple's instructions, and allows legal or security retention exceptions. It is not a careers-specific field list. The separate contingent-workforce notice is specific to that vendor flow and likewise must not be generalized to direct Apple Jobs applicants. For hiring accommodations, Apple says corporate applicants can contact [email protected]; retail applicants can contact the manager at the store where they are applying or the same Global Accommodations address. Apple's accessibility page gives examples such as an interpreter, extra time, and breaks between interviews, with accommodations determined case by case.

Source: Apple Privacy Policy, accessibility page, and reasonable-accommodation page · accessed 2026-07-11

Apple Message Verification

Apple Support says a suspicious email designed to look as if it came from Apple can be forwarded to [email protected]. That is general phishing guidance, not a published Apple recruiter directory or an application-status channel. For a hiring message, independently reopen jobs.apple.com, match the exact Role Number, title, location, and profile record, and use the accommodation address only for accommodation requests. Do not send identity, banking, or candidate documents merely because a message uses an Apple logo or mentions a real team.

Source: Apple Support security guidance and Apple Jobs · accessed 2026-07-11

Original posting evidence

One more Apple record from 2026-08-10

The remaining Apple record is the salaried engineering role whose pay range exists but sits behind a collapsed control.

Cropped Apple Jobs posting header for a power technology development engineer role in San Jose, California showing the title, location, Hardware team, posted date, and role number, with no pay figure visible in the header.
2026-08-10ID 200673478-3749

Power Technology Development Engineer

No rate in the header here either. But this posting does have one. Opening the collapsed Pay & Benefits control reveals a $150,400-$277,600 base range, a figure that is in the page's markup and not on the page an applicant first sees. Absence in the header is not absence.

Official-source review

Apple portal and posting review (July 2026)

The July 11, 2026 review compared a nationwide seasonal Apple Retail requisition, a store-specific Technical Specialist, two current corporate or Hardware postings, Apple Jobs Profile routes, benefits, accessibility, privacy, affiliated-company information, and a separate contingent-workforce notice. The strongest evidence is not the Apple name by itself. It is the Role Number joined to the selected location, team, posted date, weekly-hours field, minimum and preferred qualifications, pay block, worker status, and controlling application route.

Open 5 source-review notes
  1. The nationwide seasonal Specialist card requires a store-level evidence check.Role Number 114438158 appeared in the July 7 U.S. search as US - Specialist: Seasonal, Part-time for various locations. The search card displayed Weekly Hours 40, but the separate Where we're hiring page still required a location or ZIP search. Those fields do not prove that every selected store offers 40 hours, the same dates, or the same pay. The role itself requires availability for a business-needs schedule that may include nights, weekends, and public holidays. A defensible application record saves the nationwide card, selected store, location-picker result, local compensation disclosure, expected weekly hours, seasonal end date, and submission confirmation. The apparent tension between a part-time title and a 40-hour card field should be clarified, not silently resolved in either direction.
  2. Store and corporate roles expose different qualification and compensation evidence.Cherry Hill Technical Specialist 200662180-2221 lists $23.00-$30.59 per hour, says most new hires start at $23.00, and makes nights, weekends, and public holidays a possible schedule requirement. Its only published minimum qualification is that schedule availability, while troubleshooting, product knowledge, multitasking, teamwork, and confidentiality are preferred. Cupertino Administrative Assistant 200668186-0836 instead lists Weekly Hours 40, $35.98-$63.96 per hour, two years of administrative support or comparable experience, logistics and purchasing experience, and a bachelor's degree, associate degree, or equivalent practical experience. The administrative role's degree alternative, pay ceiling, vendor duties, and 40-hour field do not describe a store Technical Specialist, even though both pages use Submit Resume and the same benefit footer.
  3. A physical limit must stay attached to the role and qualification tier where Apple placed it.Sunnyvale RF Hardware Assembly and Rework Technician 200666378 lists $28.87-$49.19 per hour and requires at least one year of related experience, an associate or applied-science degree or higher in electronics, and hands-on circuit-board assembly and rework. Apple places the ability to lift equipment up to 35 pounds from the floor to waist height under preferred qualifications. The sampled Specialist and Technical Specialist pages do not publish that number. It would therefore be inaccurate both to turn 35 pounds into an Apple Retail minimum and to describe it as a minimum for the Hardware role. Record the heading, unit, motion, and accommodation context around any physical requirement instead of retaining only the number.
  4. Apple business labels, Apple Inc., and a contingent employer are different evidence fields.The affiliated-company privacy page says U.S. Apple Retail Stores are operated by Apple Inc., while also listing different entities for other jurisdictions and services. That store-operator and privacy-controller context is useful, but the Apple Retail, Corporate Functions, Hardware, or Apple Store Online label on a Jobs page still does not replace the employer in the offer. The separate Magnit DirectSource notice is explicitly for contingent workforce candidates and contemplates data submitted through its site or provided by the candidate's employer. A contingent assignment can involve Apple systems or work without carrying direct Apple employee status, Apple benefit eligibility, or an automatic conversion promise. Compare the offer or assignment agreement for legal employer, payroll, duration, overtime, benefits, worksite, and conversion terms before comparing headline pay.
  5. Profile, privacy, accommodation, and phishing routes solve different problems.Apple Careers links to My Profile, and job pages use Profile, Sign In, and Submit Resume, but the public pages do not define status labels, an edit window, withdrawal steps, or a response deadline. The current global Privacy Policy offers privacy-rights routes and describes affiliates, service providers, and retention exceptions, but it is not a direct-hire application field list. Corporate accommodation requests go to [email protected]; retail candidates can contact the relevant store manager or Global Accommodations, and Apple lists interpreters, extra time, and interview breaks as examples. Separately, [email protected] accepts suspicious email that appears to come from Apple. None of these addresses is a general application-status line. The safe record is the official job URL, Role Number, profile confirmation, exact notice shown in the application, and recruiter message tied to the same requisition.

Important limitation:The sampled postings were accepting applications or appeared in current search when reviewed, but Apple says some postings accept applications on an ongoing basis and dynamic search inventory can change. Store selection, legal employer, scheduled hours, pay, benefits, assessment, screening, and candidate-data notice remain requisition- and offer-specific. The Magnit notice covers a contingent flow and must not be used as the direct Apple Jobs policy.

Retained source records

Apple's pages and requisitions retained

Dated samples can change or close after the observed date.

Posting ledger refreshed 2026-07-24. Later rows are a rolling ledger update; the narrative above keeps its earlier review date.

Re-opened 2026-08-10: 4 still open, 1 closed since. A closed record is kept because the observation it supports was true on its date.

Official sampleObservedRecorded result
US-Technical SpecialistID: 200657942-3025Employer/operator: Apple direct posting; Apple Retail is the public team label and the offer controls the legal entityLocation: Park City store, Lancaster, PennsylvaniaPay: Not displayedSchedule: Weekly hours not displayed; nights, weekends, and public holidays may be required for business needsApply route: Apple Jobs Submit Resume (Role Number 200657942-3025)2026-07-22still open 2026-08-10Submit Resume was open and the page said applications were accepted on an ongoing basis. The store name and actual city differ, so both should be retained instead of treating "Park City" as the geographic location.
Power Technology Development EngineerID: 200673478-3749Employer/operator: Apple direct posting; Hardware is the public team label and the offer controls the legal entityLocation: San Jose, CaliforniaPay: $150,400-$277,600 base-pay range; cadence not stated on the public pageSchedule: Weekly hours not displayed; applications accepted on an ongoing basisApply route: Apple Jobs Submit Resume (Role Number 200673478-3749)2026-07-22still open 2026-08-10Submit Resume was open. The public compensation block provided a numeric base-pay range but no pay cadence, so the range should not be relabeled as annual or transferred to another Apple role.
Firmware EngineerID: 200672693-3543Employer/operator: Apple direct posting; AirPods Firmware and Hardware are public team labels and the offer controls the legal entityLocation: San Diego, CaliforniaPay: $122,700-$184,800 base-pay range; cadence not stated on the public pageSchedule: Weekly Hours 40; applications accepted on an ongoing basisApply route: Apple Jobs Submit Resume (Role Number 200672693-3543)2026-07-22closed since 2026-08-10Submit Resume was open. This record exposes a 40-hour field while the other sampled Hardware posting did not, showing why hours and compensation must stay attached to the exact Role Number.
US - Specialist: Seasonal, Part-timeID: 114438158Employer/operator: Apple direct posting; Apple Retail is the public team label and the selected store or offer controls the legal entityLocation: Various locations within the United States; a specific store was not selected in this observationPay: Not displayed before selecting a specific work locationSchedule: Seasonal, part-time title; official search card showed Weekly Hours 40; actual store hours and dates require location-level confirmationApply route: Apple Jobs Submit Resume (Role Number 114438158)2026-07-24still open 2026-08-10The official U.S. search listed the role on July 24 and the direct record exposed Submit Resume. The nationwide location, part-time title, and 40-hour search-card field do not establish a specific store's schedule, pay, or seasonal end date.
IC Packaging Integration EngineerID: 200674010-3401Employer/operator: Apple direct posting; Hardware is the public team label and the offer controls the legal entityLocation: Various locations within the San Francisco Bay AreaPay: $184,700-$324,800 base-pay range; cadence not stated on the public pageSchedule: Weekly Hours 40; exact daily schedule and work location not published in the search cardApply route: Apple Jobs Submit Resume (Role Number 200674010-3401)2026-07-24still open 2026-08-10The official U.S. search listed the role on July 24, showed Weekly Hours 40, and exposed Submit Resume. The direct record published a base-pay range, but the public compensation block did not state a cadence and the role covered multiple Bay Area locations.

Company hiring signals

The Apple signals retained from three role numbers

Apple Worker Language

Use team member for workers and customer for customers.

Apple Hiring Funnel

Apple Jobs with Apple Account profile/sign-in, My Profile, Submit Resume, and a separate location picker for some nationwide retail requisitions; typical timeline: varies by retail/corporate role; no fixed public timeline or public status dictionary was found.

Apple Likely filters — editorial inference

  • customer empathy
  • product curiosity
  • clear explanation
  • teamwork
  • composure

Apple Practice prompts — not attributed questions

  • Practice prompt derived from the Specialist posting, not disclosed Apple wording: Describe how you discovered a customer's need and explained a useful option without relying on jargon.
  • Practice prompt derived from the Technical Specialist posting, not disclosed Apple wording: Walk through how you found the cause of a technical issue while keeping the customer informed.
  • Practice prompt derived from the exact requisition: Which listed nights, weekends, holidays, travel, or site requirements can you reliably meet?
  • Practice prompt for a corporate role, not disclosed Apple wording: Give evidence for one minimum qualification and distinguish it from a preferred qualification.

Apple Evidence angles — editorial inference

  • helping customers learn
  • product education
  • inclusive store experience
  • practical tech curiosity

Apple postings and routes reviewed

  • Apple Careers U.S. overview · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: Apple Careers entry point, My Profile, Search Roles, workplace accommodation, and EEO footer
    Caveat: Careers overview does not publish a universal hiring sequence or legal employer for each requisition
  • Apple Retail careers page · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: retail role families, training, coaching, development, and Apple Store career context
    Caveat: Role map is not a promotion promise and does not state local openings, pay, or hours
  • Apple Jobs United States search · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: current job inventory, Role Number, posted date, team, location, Weekly Hours field, and Submit Resume
    Caveat: Dynamic inventory and card fields can change or disappear; reopen the exact Role Number
  • Apple Jobs profile sign-in · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: Apple Account sign-in and Careers Profile route
    Caveat: Public sign-in page does not define status labels, response times, edits, or withdrawals
  • Apple U.S. Specialist seasonal part-time posting · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: Role Number, seasonal part-time title, retail duties, schedule availability, qualifications, and benefit caveat
    Caveat: Nationwide managed requisition; store, local pay, seasonal dates, and actual scheduled hours require selection and confirmation
  • Apple U.S. Specialist location picker · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: separate location and ZIP-code selection for Role Number 114438158
    Caveat: Location picker does not prove application submission, availability, pay, or offer at a selected store
  • Apple Cherry Hill U.S. Technical Specialist posting · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: store, Role Number, posted date, duties, minimum and preferred qualifications, schedule, pay, and benefits
    Caveat: One ongoing Cherry Hill requisition; no transfer of its pay or qualification structure to other stores
  • Apple ASE Administrative Assistant posting · accessed 2026-07-11
    Type: official company
    Supports: Cupertino location, Role Number, posted date, Weekly Hours, degree or practical-experience gate, duties, pay, and benefits
    Caveat: One ongoing Corporate Functions requisition; terms do not apply to Apple Retail or contingent assignments

Apple details that remain role- and team-specific

  • Apple's public profile and Careers pages do not define status labels, response times, edit or withdrawal controls, a direct-hire candidate-data field list, or a general recruiting-support contact. Preserve the in-flow notice, submission confirmation, Role Number, profile state, and direct recruiter communication.
  • Apple Jobs team labels, the affiliated-company privacy page, and the contingent-candidate notice do not replace the employing entity, worker status, payroll provider, duration, benefit eligibility, and conversion terms in an offer or assignment agreement.
  • Reviewed official sources do not establish one Apple-wide minimum age, background-check sequence, drug-test procedure, dress code, orientation duration, or interview sequence. Verify the exact requisition and written candidate instructions without importing a condition from another role.

Editorial change log

How the Apple posting record changed

Apple review notes

  • 2026-07-24 · Posting ledger refresh: Added two current Apple Jobs records spanning a seasonal retail Specialist search across U.S. locations and an IC Packaging Integration Engineer search across the San Francisco Bay Area, retaining Role Numbers, weekly-hours tension, pay visibility, and Submit Resume routes. These rows are a rolling supplement and are not part of the frozen 58-record appendix.
  • 2026-07-22 · Posting ledger refresh: Added three current Apple Jobs records, preserving store-name versus city differences, exact Role Numbers, weekly-hours disclosure, and numeric pay ranges whose cadence was not stated.
  • 2026-07-12 · Final editorial review: Reviewed by Yuseok Jeong.
  • 2026-07-12 · Editorial analysis: Anchored retail, corporate, hardware, contingent-workforce, qualification, physical-demand, and pay comparisons to the exact Role Number.

Reader check

Did this page help you decide your next step?

Your response stays in this browser. Analytics receives only the selected category.

Found a source problem? Email the editor.